PDA

View Full Version : Need to Change My ride back



Terabiel
02-21-2012, 08:27 AM
I had a scooter, bought a bike for a mission, now I'm riding the bike instead of the scooter, which was faster. What gives? Now I can't switch back.

drudude5626
02-21-2012, 08:39 AM
Have you tried going to the shop you got it from and switching it there?

Terabiel
02-21-2012, 06:14 PM
Yes, I have. but all the shop shows is that I've already purchased the scooter. So now I'm losing time each day because I can't go as fast as I should be able to.

catcat
02-22-2012, 06:24 AM
Currently you can't, you have to wait till this option will be implemented.
http://forums.digitalchocolate.com/showthread.php?t=40732