PDA

View Full Version : Stuck Equipped Weapon



OmNomOm
03-25-2012, 10:37 PM
I suddenly cannot change weapons and I don't know if this is something that just started now or happened when I purchased the Di Nero Revolver. I tried switching to a rifle but found I couldn't then proceeded to try equipping any other weapon. I've also refreshed the game and cleared my cache but no go. Looks like my revolver should be called El Diablo, it is possessed and my character can't seem to drop it...

DC ID:118994

Mantsch
03-25-2012, 11:17 PM
are you trying to do it by using "inventory" and then "equip"? I've noticed that not working lately. But rotating through using that option still is no problem (except that I'm not always sure which gun I'm on).

OmNomOm
03-26-2012, 05:59 AM
Yes, thanks! I always change in the inventory as when I first started playing I also couldn't tell what weapon I was on so I didn't even think to do that. I'm basically changing to what I hope is the right rifle then shooting a bandit to see what the damage is. Kind of a pain but whatever works, right?