En genis arsive sahip ve Turkiye'nin en guzel porno izleme sitesi. watch child porn
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1

    Default Star Base Upgrade (Level 6)

    I have 5 banks all level 10 and a level 5 star base it says I can hold 18,008,000 coins. Yet to upgrade my start base to level 6 I need 22,551,200. So I am holding as many coins as the game will allow me to yet it isn't enough to upgrade my star base to level 6. I would like to upgrade my start base yet I can not.

  2. #2
    Galaxy Life & New In Town Moderator Kyle$calise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Inside my head... unfortunately
    Posts
    2,457

    Default

    Hi ogres69,

    Getting your starbase to the higher levels requires the use of your colonies' banks.

    ~Kyle$calise
    Kind regards,
    Kyle Scalise

    Inactive GL & NIT Moderator

  3. #3
    Galaxy Life Moderator Soumik Hore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Calcutta, India
    Posts
    1,625

    Default

    Hi, you need to buy a colony, and build banks there!!
    It will solve the problem of more colonies, and the coin issue!!


    Footnote: Kyle, go easy on the computer!!!
    Spoiler for Nothing to see here:

    Spoiler for Believe me, there's nothing:

    Spoiler for Why don't you believe me?:

    Spoiler for I am not telling a lie:

    Spoiler for OK, I might not be telling the truth either:

    Spoiler for So, do you wanna know a secret?:

    Spoiler for Do you?:

    Spoiler for Do you still?:

    Spoiler for OK, then:

    Spoiler for But don't tell anyone!:










  4. #4
    Rooted Sapling GG84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    U.K.
    Posts
    161

    Smile

    I have upgraded all my banks on my planet to level 10 and the banks on the colonies are level 8, that gives me enough storage. I suggest doing that, make sure you have built all available banks.

    Millionaire City:
    City 1: Level 145, 23b CV
    City 2: Level 82,1b CV

  5. #5

    Default Hmm

    I have 2 colonies right now and upgrading my observatory to level 3 so I can get a third planet. One has a star base level 2 and the other has star base level 1. I haven't been upgrading them since star batteries are few and far between for me to get. I guess I need to sacrifice some to get them up thou. On the colonies I have I have all the banks it will let me build and to the highest level. I will just start building up my second colony and let my third go for a bit to hopefully get things rolling.
    Last edited by ogres69; 02-19-2012 at 05:18 PM.

  6. #6

    Default Lvl 6 base ?

    Hello,

    So first I hope it's the good section to post my problem ...

    Ok so for upgrade my base to lvl 6, I need 22 551 200 coins. But the problem is even with all my bank lvl 10, I don't have /22 551 200 coins. How can I do ? Please help me.

    Regards,
    lulu

  7. #7
    Cocoa Powder Lord.of.Life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Land of the ninjas.
    Posts
    684

    Default

    In future post problems here --> http://forums.digitalchocolate.com/f...play.php?f=143
    Or questions here http://forums.digitalchocolate.com/f...play.php?f=139
    But don't worry, I am sure a mod will relocate your thread this time ( :

    You need to take over more colonies, upgrade your observatory and colonize an empty planet and build banks/silos to get more storage.

    L.o.L
    Patience is a virtue Ø ninja (: Ø
    Guide: Get more Star Batteries // My first GL wishlist
    Galaxy Life Wiki - Questions? Go! // Coming soon! // Report Cheater
    Proud member of Hell Hounds Alliance
    LeVeL GL: 79 // ZL: 18 // RE: 3 Rank: 35
    I do know everything, just not all at once. It's a virtual memory problem
    A good programmer is someone who looks both ways before crossing a one-way street


  8. #8

  9. #9

    Default

    Besides part of your SB requirements need 3 planets (your home planet inclusive) so yeah having more colonies helps. Two colonies is more than enough to reach the cap.

    Holding onto that much money is another issue however...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •